Site news

To Save your tests, Click the "NEXT" button

To Save your tests, Click the "NEXT" button

by Mick Moffitt -
Number of replies: 0

If for any reason you choose to leave your test before it is complete, you must first click on the NEXT button at the bottom of your testing screen for it to be saved. This will allow that test to be stored and saved in the system at the point where you left off. If your test or browser is closed before you click on the NEXT button, your data will be lost and you will have to start the test over. When you are finished with your test, click SUBMIT for your grade.

Thank you for your patience as we tweek the system to support your needs.

TD Course Development