Site news

Unintentional log outs

Unintentional log outs

by Wade Green -
Number of replies: 0

If the “unable to connect” message from the search engine occurs after hitting a submit button you should use the previous page option, not refresh.  If you go back to the previous page you should then be allowed to resubmit what you are wanting to do.  If the refresh option is chosen then it might cause you to have to re-log in.  If nothing was saved prior to that point, it may not